Red Deer Baby and Child Photographer: Once Upon A Time


2016-08-26_00032016-08-26_0004Once upon a time, there was a beautiful little girl named Cecilia. Her mama was a photographer who just couldn’t get enough photos of her… oh wait, this isn’t a fairy tale, this is real life! I’ve been sharing monthly photos of Cecilia with all of my Triple Ten Fans (mostly over on Facebook and Instagram) since she was born. While I don’t intend to continue to do monthly photos for the rest of her life (I didn’t take any of her at 13 months old), I’m sure she is still going to end up in front the camera quite often. Especially since fall seems to be arriving in Red Deer early this year! When I take Cecilia out for photos, I get maybe 5-10 minutes max out of her before she is completely done with the whole situation. I am extremely happy with what I captured during this session- some of my favorite images of her to date. I can definitely see a large canvas or print order in my future! Hope you enjoy!

xoxo
Alicia

 

About tripletenphotography

Photographer
This entry was posted in Children, Milestone, Personal, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

